Current Board Members

The County Board of Elections operates under a five-member board that is appointed every two years. The board is two Democrats, two Republicans, and a Chair that is appointed by the Governor, effective January 31, 2019 (Session Law 2018-146).

2021 - 2023 Board of Elections Board Members
From left to right: Gerry Cohen, Keith Weatherly, Erica Porter (Board Chair), Angela Hawkins (Board Secretary), Greg Flynn