Members of the Water Partnership Committee are appointed by the Wake County Board of Commissioners.



​Jeff Adkins, P.E.

Citizen Appointee

​Kelly Arnold, Town Manager

​Town of Rolesville

​Rachel Ingham, P.E.

Town of Holly Springs

​Marvin Collins, Town Manager

​Town of Wendell


​Agricultural Representative

​Ben Mills, P.E.

​Town of Morrisville

​Billy Lee, P.E.

​Town of Cary

​Jessica Bolin, P.E.

​Town of Apex

Michael Wagner

Town of Fuquay Varina

Dr. Michael Burchell

​NCSU Department of Biological & Agricultural Engineering

​Leah Harrison, P.E.

Town of Garner

Bill Summers

Town of Knightdale

​​Suzanne Harris

​Home Builders Association of Raleigh and Wake County

​Bill Holman​, Chair

​​The Conservation Fund


​Citizen Appointee

​George Matthis

​Well Owner

Steven Quarcelino

​Private Water Provider

​Joe Moore, P.E. 

​Town of Zebulon

​Nancy Daly

​Wake County Environmental Services

Ed Buchan

​​City of Raleigh

Daniel Wiebke, P.E., Vice Chair

​Citizen Appointee

​Mitch Woodward

Citizen Appointee

​Teresa Furr

​Wake Soil and Water Conservation

Monica Sarna

Town of Wake Forest