Sandy Pines Contact Us

General Contact Information

7201 Doc Proctor Road, Wendell, NC 27591
Phone: 919-604-9326
Email: Naturepreserve@wake.gov

Preserve Staff Contact Information

Deborah Fowler – Open Space Manager
deborah.fowler@wake.gov – 919-856-6083

Thomas Reed – Open Space Assistant Manager
thomas.reed@wake.gov – 919-404-9753

Sean Conley – Open Space Technician
sean.conley@wake.gov – 919-208-8832

Brandi Driggers – Open Space Technician
brandi.driggers@wake.gov – 919-578-2347

Ashley Gagnon – Open Space Technician
ashley.gagnon@wake.gov – 919-208-8259

Chase Joyner – Open Space Technician
chase.joyner@wake.gov – 919-275-0363

Jake Swinson – Open Space Technician
jake.swinson@wake.gov – 919-307-5111